Autumn Chat

Golden hour field.

Getting dark by 4pm kinda sucks but at the same time its great for taking sunset and golden hours photos because I don’t have to stay up late or anything, I can just take my dog on a lovely late afternoon walk and catch the beauty of naurally golden photos!

Autumn is one of my favourite seasons, along side spring. It’s the weather where I can still wear dresses and skirts with cute, comfy, thick tights which I lovvve šŸ™‚

Nature photography is great in autumn, the colours are just so BAMN but calm which is so lovely with all colours of nature. The leaves on trees start the fall and change colour which is also something that is very beautiful.

What I see most in autumn is mushrooms! I cannot express my obsession and love for taking photos of mushrooms rat the moment… get ready for mushroom photo overload!

mushroom

mushroom 9

mushroom 7 mw

bug mushroom

mushroom 2

If you have read some of my blogz before then you may know that my beautful cat Peppa sadly past away 6 months ago… and I have been working on a few edits for an assignment I am doing at college called “The Self” and I wanted to include Peppa into some of my work and so I created this…

peppa leaf jpeg

Always in our hearts, never to be forgotten ā¤

I am really happy with how this has turned out. It includes two of my favourite things Peppa and autumn, which is great šŸ˜€

I hope you are all having a good November so far and enjoying the lovely autumn weather.

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

One thought on “Autumn Chat

  1. I’m sorry to hear your cat’s passing eventhough I never knew her. Losing important people in our lives is always sad. But I believe death is not the end, so hopefully she’s in a good place.

    And I agree, Autumn’s be-yoo-tiful for photography! I was expecting to see some shota of golden, orange trees but seeing mushrooms is a nice change. Are they seasonal? Only in Autumn?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

