A Wonderful Christmas & Last minute adventures!

Hey Guys! I hope you have all had a WONDERFUL and magical Christmas! I did ๐Ÿ™‚

This year our family decided to invite our nan and pap over for Christmas and boxing day. What a fantastic idea! Waking up with the people who mean so much to me, around me made my Christmas extra special ๐Ÿ˜€

Throughout Christmas day I took a few photos which summed up most of my day ๐Ÿ˜€

For Christmas I got loads of little bits and bobs; a few clothes, 2016 planner, movies, chocolates… I thought that was it and I was happy with everything! BUT the day after boxing day my dad surprised me with a brand new camera! The 70D!!! I couldn’t believe it (and still can’t) I was speechless and I’m so thankful! The 70D is soooo different from the 1100D, which I have used for a few years no so, there is a lot that I need to get used to but, its such an amazing upgrade and it will really improve my skill and knowledge, which is great ๐Ÿ™‚

New Years is right around the corner, which gives me a great opportunity to use my camera, not for taking wonderful photos of fireworks but for beautiful wedding photography. I have be offered to do some wedding photography New years eve as well as next year around spring! I’m quite nervous because I haven’t done wedding photography ย before… but there is always a first for everything right?! I’m sure that I will do fine also, it will be a great experience!

ย Before this crazy challenge of a year comes to an end I decided to go on a last minute adventure, to test out my new camera AND so I can have a final look at 2015 December weather ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you have all enjoyed this little update blog and have all had a lovely, magical Christmas ๐Ÿ˜€ ย I wish you all a brilliant new years!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

4 thoughts on “A Wonderful Christmas & Last minute adventures!

Leave a Reply

