2016 Diary: 001 – Happy New years!

Hey Everyone!

New Years eve was quite an eventful one! A wedding in the morning which I photographed and then a chilled out party in the evening to enjoy our last few minutes of 2015.

Now some of you may be wondering how the wedding photos turned out… At first I was so nervous! But once I got shooting I was fine πŸ™‚ The photos are AMAZING and I’m so happy with them! I captured the little moments of the day that made the memories and had a lot of meaning. Β It was only a little do because they just wanted a chilled, fun and special day, and to make everything sealed and more real in a sense. I am so happy with how the photos have turned out! Here are some of my favourites from the wedding!

BeFunky Collage

After the wedding, we headed home to then get ready for a new years party. It was so much fun, I have such a laugh and just enjoyed myself so much πŸ™‚

confetti

Happy New Years to all of you πŸ˜€ I hope you all had an amazing year of 2015 and have an even better one this year!

This is the beginning of my 2016 Blog diary and I’m really excited to continue with it because, I have plenty of plans this year that I would love to share everything with you all πŸ˜€

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

One thought on “2016 Diary: 001 – Happy New years!

  1. I’m surprised they didn’t have the wedding on New Year’s Day 😌. These are pretty good for a non-professional! I love how you captured the joy in their expressions. And a Happy New Year to you, too, Libby!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

