2016 Diary: 003 – Last day of freedom for a while

The Christmas break is finally coming to an end, and I don’t know how I feel about it because, I mean, it’s not like I’m actually doing anything to actually have a reason to not want to go back to college, but I would much rather watch all of the amazing series and films, that I’m now addicted too, that I have on my “must watch list” wouldn’t anyone though!?! Haha πŸ™‚

The main reason that I’m looking forward to going to back to college for is to see all of my friends. I have missed them lots over this break (even though I do talk to them pretty much everyday) because, it is literally non stop laughter with them, and they all understand me πŸ˜€

I also can’t wait to continue learning more about something that I love and want as a future career – Photography! So I guess there is plenty of reasons why I want to go back to college.

Today I planned, again, to get up, get ready and go out. But I woke up to find that the weather was as bad as yesterday so, that plan went down hill 😦 Instead my day has been full of preparing for college tomorrow. You know all of the essentials; pen, notebook… and then, since I’m a photography student, I also needed to charge all of my camera battery’s and get my camera gear together. After getting all of that sorted I was then asked to help my dad with a poster for his work. They needed some photography done… Here the final product.

Poster-For-CCS-2016

My dad and I are so pleased with this final product. We think it is so creative and eye catching. It works perfect for what they needed at his work πŸ™‚

In this blog I thought that I would quickly talk about what I would like to do with my blogs on my college days. I was thinking of sharing some of my college work with you all so, on my college days I most likely would have taken photos, so I was thinking of showing some of the work I do on my blog for you to see? Please give me your opinions on this in the comments.

I hope you have enjoyed reading this blog! Happy Sunday to all πŸ˜€

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

5 thoughts on “2016 Diary: 003 – Last day of freedom for a while

  1. Hahaha 😁, I know how it feels to be addicted to TV shows and movies. Getting ready to get back to college/school can be quite exciting. And being with friends, face to face, is a much more valuable and rewarding experience than over the internet. Somehow, it’s just not the same.

    That cafe poster is gorgeous!! Simple, yet sufficient! I think investing time to read/follow a handful of blogs, getting to know the blogger more closely, makes it more enjoyable! Rather than following hundreds and not really KNOWING the person behind it. ☺ Will love to see your college projects, too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

