2016 Diary: 008 -Adventurous day out!

Today I woke up and planned to get on with my assignment for college, as it is at the top of my list. But by the time I got out of bed it was golden hour which is my favourite time to go out and capture beautiful photos sooo, I couldn’t help but change my plans. Me and my brother adventured out to lots of peaceful and beautiful places.

When I go out to take photos, I don’t really plan what I’m going to be capturing. I feel that the best photos happen when you just go for it and photograph everything and anything. Which is what I do!

My brother and Treacle were jumping over puddles which gave me the idea of capturing my brother jumping high over big puddles. I’m so happy with how they have all turned out πŸ™‚

BeFunky Collage.jpg

I will be editing them differently but I thought that I would show you it in a collage because its a nice way to look at them together.

I also got some beautiful photos of Treacle. She is so much better now and she is defiantly herself again!

My brother is moving out this year 😦 I will find it hard to say bye because, this year we have actually started getting along since we are both growing up… But I’m so happy for him because he is taking a huge jump and living his dream. I am so proud with how far he has come already!

Today was mainly a day for us to hang out because he is leaving soon, so I wont get to see him much 😦 But I’m happy to see him doing what he loves best and just going for it!

This is one of my most favourite photos of the day!

IMG_1214

I hope you enjoyed today’s blog!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

2 thoughts on “2016 Diary: 008 -Adventurous day out!

Leave a Reply

