2016 Diary: 029 – Helping the bro & girly night in

All morning I have been helping my brother because he is heading out around 1pm to a gaming event. So he needed a new outfit and he also wanted his car to be cleaned as well, I swear boys care so much more about their outfits than girls..?

After I cleaned the car I thought I would get a few quick photos…

front of car

I love the angle of the photo and the shininess around the lights and front of the car (I don’t know a lot about cars but you can see what I’m talking about right? Haha)

When we got all of his recording gear ready and car sorted he headed off for the rest of the day, so I was left home alone… Which mean’t I could put on really loud music while I had to clean the house 🙂 I don’t mind helping out with the house work, as long as I get to have music on 😀

Later in the day some friends came over which I have known a few years, they will be staying for the night because they needed some time away, so we offered 🙂 I will be having a girly night in, watching films and chatting all night 🙂 It’s going to be great!

I hope you all have a lovely day/evening!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

 

Leave a Reply

