2016 Diary: 031 – Last day of the first month of 2016

I can’t believe it is the end of January already! I don’t even feel like I have been back at college yet, even though I have done so much work so far with this college term.

Today has been a day to chill out, do a little bit of work and rest πŸ™‚ It is Sunday so to me that means do nothing day haha πŸ˜€

A few days ago my hamster sadly past away… So today we got him a cute box and buried him 😦 Β It was a bit emotional but I’m happy that he is now not suffering…

Today’s blog is going to be sort because I really haven’t done much today… but this is a diary blog so I still posted today so that you can have a little update of my day πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed today’s little blog?!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

 

Leave a Reply

