2016 Diary: 035 – Update & catch up

Hey everyone! I hope that your weekend was great??!! Let me know.

I have had a really productive but relaxed weekend, which is always the best πŸ™‚ Lately I have been quite confused with college work because the teachers haven’t been keeping up with each other… so things have been very unorganised 😦 This meant that most of my weekend was swallowed up by catching up with all of the work on the check list that we haven’t been taught… So I had to try and teach myself. But I only have a few more things to finish on my college list so I’m nearly done πŸ˜€ The I can finally start shooting for the final piece!

Saturday evening my brother and I went on a nice drive to hang out and pop in to StarBucks.Β It was great we got to talk about quite a few things and I helped him clear his mind with his work… He will be moving away soon so he just wanted to talk about a few thingsΒ πŸ™‚

Sunday was a very chill day πŸ™‚ I decided to have a little break from college work and catch up with the TV shows that I have been watching πŸ˜€ I also thought I would send a photo to BBC weather news and try get my work seen?! I’m not too sure what has happened with my work because I didn’t get any response 😦 BBC news have asked people to send photos in of the weather around them… A lot of flowers are starting to bloom around my garden which seemed a bit odd, because the weather is so horrible…

Today (Monday) has been a pretty useful day with work at college, we all finally got to discuss our final piece ideas and actually get feedback… for our ideas. Tomorrow I will be going on a photo shoot with a friend so that we can complete our test shoots for out ideas, hopefully that will go well?! I will let you know πŸ˜€

If you have seen my previous blog then you will know that I have been thinking about how I publish my blog’s and when I will posting then… I have decided (with a bit of feedback) that I will post on my main days; Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I think that this will be better because some days I really don’t do anything which is blog worthy, so I feel that only posting on my main days I can update you with what has happened the past few days, plus on that day. So hopefully this will make my blog’s a bit more interesting? πŸ™‚ We will see how it goes…

I hope you have enjoyed today’s blog?!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

Leave a Reply

