2016 Diary – Mistakes…

Everyone makes mistakes (feel like I should now sing the Hannah Montana song πŸ˜€ Comment if you understand what I’m on about), we are only humans and no human is perfect. What does perfect even mean?!

In life challenges and opportunities are thrown at you and it’s your decision whether you should take it and make a go of it, or just sit back and see what could have happened.

Through making mistakes… you realise who your friends are. You realise who has your back and who is true to you! There is always a positive to everything, you just have to look at things differently and not focus on the down side.

One thing that I want you to take away from this is that there are people who are there for you and who will listen, you just have to open your eyes and your heart and let the good people in. Sometimes its hard to know who to let in but you just have to risk it and find who will be true to you.

I was walking my dog the other day and I noticed that flowers are starting to come back to life… So I grabbed my camera and captured the blossoming of some beautiful flowers πŸ™‚

I have quite a busy week a head of Β me 😦 I think I am going to start shooting for my final piece and write up my conclusion and result, then I will be free from college work! I can then start focusing on my portfolios again and hopefully finish them off πŸ˜€

I hope you have enjoyed readying today’s blog?!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

 

One thought on “2016 Diary – Mistakes…

  1. Mistakes are just a part of life and who we end up being – the secret is to learn from them and avoid repeating a mistake. I’ve made many in my life, but you get over them with a lot of help from friends and family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

