2016 Diary – Mothers day walk

It’s the simple things that my mum loves most in life… so for mothers day I surprised her with breakfast and then we got up and went on a huge walk with the dog! We took our cameras of course 🙂 It was so lovely to go out, not worrying about time and enjoying the day!

I got some amazing photos on our walk! The park that we went to has a huge duck pond, so we took some bread and as soon as we started throwing some out into the pond loads of seagulls swarmed the area and scavenged around, ripping the bread out of ducks beaks.. it was so scary but the photos that I got made if worth staying right next to the pond with the birds all around me 🙂

Later today I have got a movie and facial ready for my mum so she can relax for a while 🙂

Happy Mothers day to all the mums out there 😀

I hope you have enjoyed today’s blog?!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

 

Leave a Reply

