2016 Diary – Dealing with it!

WOW it’s been a while… I really thought I would keep up on my blog this year and complete ‘My 2016 Diary’ I guess I failed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I’m going to be honest with you, starting college amongst other more personal things going on I just stopped blogging. My days became non exciting and not blog “worthy” I guess and I didn’t want any negativity in my blogs.

I do miss my blogs as I love writing about random experiences, challenges and adventures that go on in my life. Even the small things.. I just like to keep that memory and share it with just the smallest amount of people.

Things are defiantly starting to look up recently ๐Ÿ™‚ So I have decided to start blogging again, but I won’t be carrying on with the exact same 2016 Diary idea that I had in the beginning. My blog posts are still part of my 2016 Diary, I just wont be posting everyday just as often as I can ๐Ÿ™‚ There may be a week where I post lots, but then another where I post only once.. It all depends how things are going that week.

A lot has happened since I last posted, so I have a lot to catch you up on ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m going to finish this post with something someone said to me ๐Ÿ™‚ “use your fears as motivation to be better!” This kind of gave me a brain fart when it first got said to me but once I thought about it, realised its meaning, and used my fears in the opposite way… SO instead of being scared of them…ย make them beneficial and use that fear as motivation! If that makes any sense xD It really inspired me to look up on things instead, keep going and deal with it!

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

Leave a Reply

