2016 Diary – Something to look forward too & a little getaway.

Ever since I’ve left college I have been working non stop… my days sum up of work, sleep, work, sleep. I feel as if I have lost an actual “plan” to my life :/ BUT I have great news which will give me something to look forward too πŸ™‚

In my previous blog I mentioned that I had a meeting coming up about starting a new course at a new college… what a success πŸ™‚ The outcome from the meeting has given me an interview for the course, which is on Wednesday 13th July. I’m so excited for this as I will find out exactly what to expect with the course, the hours, tutors, skills I will learn… I know some of this already but the interview will go in more depth which is great πŸ™‚ This will give me something to look forward too, and hook my mind into.

Life’s been a little challenging recently BUT I’m finally starting to see the light and what path to follow. My mother, father and I have decided to go on a little getaway at the end on July going through the beginning on August. It’s only for a few days but it’s going to be lovely to get away for a bit and spend time with my parents and relax.. as all we have been doing is working non stop.

At the beginning of June I had my second wedding to photograph, also one of the first shoots I have been paid for πŸ™‚ I’ve recently finished editing and sorting all of the photos and I’m so happy with the outcome! All that’s left to do is show the beautiful newly wedded and let them re-live their amazing day through photos. Here are a few of my favourites πŸ˜€

best-shots

Defiantly my favourite wedding that I have done out of the two. Let me know what shot you love most? πŸ™‚

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

 

Leave a Reply

