2016 Diary – True Friends & Raptor centre

Do you ever start talking to someone and the call has to come to an end as you think it must be getting late… Then look at the time and realise it’s the next day..? That happened to me the other night :/ Oops.

It was so weird but so lovely. The conversations were so funny but also so deep and meaningful 🙂 It was one of those friends where you can both just ramble on and on, while time flies by.

When your going through tough times things become quite low but you have to always look up at the positives… and realise that even if it hurts, in the end you find who your true friends really are!

Anyway, in my previous blog I said I was off to my nans… I’m having a lovely and relaxing time here 🙂 Yesterday we decided to adventure out to farm fields and a raptor centre.. I managed to take a few photos, obviously I couldn’t go in the cages so it was a bit hard but I’m still happy with what I captured 🙂

Raptor centre.jpg

We have a few more things planned while I’m here, and I’ll make sure to share them with you 🙂

Be Back Soon,

Libby x

Leave a Reply

